Tove Sørensen

“In 2006 I participated in the World longest dog sled race in Alaska, The Iditarod. It was an unforgettable experience!”

Get in touch with Tove: tove@villmarkssenter.no

Torkil Hansen

“Tove’s son, has been dogsledding since the age of four”

Learn more about Torkil

Get in touch with Torkil: torkil@villmarkssenter.no

Øystein Prytz

“Keep calm and hug a husky”

Get in touch with Øystein: oystein@villmarkssenter.no

Ole-Kristian Reinertsen

“Has the office record in metres above sea level (6188 m, Island Peak)”

Get in touch with Ole-Kristian: ole-kristian@villmarkssenter.no

Bente Ellison

“Tromsø Villmarkssenter’s main source of renewable energy”

Get in touch with Bente: bente@villmarkssenter.no

Ieva Laucina

“When you leave the comfort zone, you enter the adventure zone”

Get in touch with Ieva: ieva@villmarkssenter.no

Raymond Larsen

“Has years of experience playing double base in a classical orchestra”

Get in touch with Raymond: raymond@villmarkssenter.no

Nick Brooks

“Leap first worry about the landing later”

Get in touch with Nick: Nick@villmarkssenter.no

Manu Par

“My favorite color is Orange”

Get in touch with Manu: manu@villmarkssenter.no

Anneli Lääts

“Cats are like dogs for lazy people”

Get in touch with Anneli: anneli@villmarkssenter.no

This Seasons Team

We always have a friendly international team, who speak plenty of languages, so we’ll be able to give you a guided tour in your native language.

See this seasons team below;

Javier, Spain

Sam, Denmark

Ben, UK

Kristian, Italy

Hannah, Norway

Katrin, Switzerland

Gintare, Lithuania

Gregor, Poland

Linas, Lithuania